A NAVER ID Finally!!

For the past 6 months I have been using a friends Naver ID but today I finally have my own (leesumin2394@naver.com) I’m so happy!! Weird how can someone be happy over a Naver ID well I can!! ㅋㅋㅋ

Now I don’t know should I have a Naver blog!! Too excited about having the ID to even think of what to do ;)

Cheers ;) Oh and I followed this tutorial to get my Naver ID

Leave a Reply ♥

