Korean Reading Practice!

Yo! Remind me never to change ISP’s!! Its a nightmare…!! So in the last few days I have been like recording my voice reading just any random Korean I come across (tried singing…didn’t really work so well…it was very bad!!) so here I just have some reading practice :) From Intermediate (that’s what it said) and really Beginner :) and yay!! I tried some Japanese reading …ummh…what can I say my Japanese is unique lol :)

 

~There it is :) all my reading!!

One thought on “Korean Reading Practice!

Leave a Reply ♥

